Marketing

A good product is only the beginning, you need to communicate with your potential customers in a way that presents your product in the best possible way. SATIVE Brandtrading helps you to develop the right communication strategy.

do you know your target customers?

Good marketing starts with the product development. Because only those who know their potential buyers can develop the perfect product. Through our expertise in different industries and with different products, we know your target group exactly and can help you to market your products optimally.

Frau Supermarkt Produkte
shop open schild sative

Local retail business

Putting a product on a shelf is only the first step in generating sales. You also have to explain to customers why exactly yours is the right thing to buy or make them aware that your product is available at the point of sale at all. We identify and implement the optimal selling strategies for your product.

online marketing

Digital marketing in particular offers impressive potential to optimally address your target group regardless of time or place. Our many years of experience in a wide range of e-commerce projects provide you with comprehensive support and advice on the development of the optimal online marketing strategy and the implementation of the individual measures.

Further marketing measures

Whether Out of Home, print advertising or TV and radio ads: We identify the right measures to bring your product to the right target groups and build the necessary reach for you.

Contact us

Do you want to increase your sales and optimize your marketing now? Then simply get in touch with us!

Marketing

Ein gutes Produkt ist nur der Anfang, Sie müssen mit Ihren potentiellen Kunden so kommunizieren, dass Ihr Produkt optimal präsentiert wird. SATIVE Brandtrading hilft Ihnen dabei, die richtige Ansprachestrategie zu entwickeln.

kennen sie ihre Zielgruppe?

Gutes Marketing beginnt schon bei der Produktentwicklung. Denn nur wer seine potentiellen Käufer kennt, kann das perfekte Produkt entwickeln. Durch unsere Expertise in verschiedenen Branchen und mit unterschiedlichen Produkten kennen wir Ihre Zielgruppe genau und können Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre Produkte optimal zu vermarkten.

Frau Supermarkt Produkte
shop open schild sative

Lokaler einzelhandel

Ein Produkt in ein Regal zu stellen ist lediglich der erste Schritt, um Abverkäufe zu erzeugen. Man muss den Kunden auch erklären, warum genau Ihres das Richtige ist oder ihn darauf aufmerksam machen, dass Ihr Produkt überhaupt am Point of Sale verfügbar ist. Wir identifizieren und realisieren die optimalen Abverkaufsmaßnahmen für Ihr Produkt.

online marketing

Besonders digitales Marketing bietet ein beeindruckendes Potential, um Ihre Zielgruppe optimal unabhängig von Uhrzeit oder Ort anzusprechen. Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen in vielfältigen e-Commerce-Projekten betreut Sie vollumfassend und berät Sie bei der Entwicklung der optimalen Online Marketing Strategie und der Umsetzung der einzelnen Maßnahmen.

Weitere marketing-maßnahmen

Ob Out of Home, Print-Werbung oder TV- und Radio-Anzeigen: Wir identifizieren die richtige Maßnahmen, um Ihr Produkt an die richtige Zielgruppen zu bringen und die nötige Reichweite für Sie aufzubauen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wollen Sie jetzt Ihren Umsatz steigern und Ihr Marketing optimieren? Dann sprechen Sie uns einfach an!