We Love Trading

SATIVE Brandtrading is dedicated to trading. We bring brands, marketplaces and customers together.

Known from

sative brandtrading bekannt aus

Sales

A good product is just the beginning. You also need to be present in the marketplaces where your customers go. With our many years of experience in various industries, we identify target groups and place you in the appropriate markets.

sative brandtrading vertrieb handshake
Sative Brandtrading Marketing Menschen Stadt

marketing

Your product is available for purchase, but no one knows about it? Only with the right communication strategy and the right advertising media can you address your customers precisely. This is how you turn potential prospects into satisfied customers.

Consulting

With our many years of experience in start-ups, agencies and corporations, we can consult you optimally on how to gain a foothold in the market with your product ideas and achieve long-term success. A current focus is on the CBD trend, which brings its own unique challenges.

Sative Brandtrading Beratung Consulting
Sative Brandtrading Team

About us

The people behind SATIVE Brandtrading combine expertise from different areas for holistic success. May we introduce ourselves?

Contact us

Do you want to increase your sales and optimize your marketing now? Then simply get in touch with us!

We Love Trading

SATIVE Brandtrading hat sich dem Handel verschrieben. Wir bringen Marken, Marktplätze und Kunden zusammen.

Bekannt aus

sative brandtrading bekannt aus

Vertrieb

Ein gutes Produkt ist erst der Anfang. Sie müssen auch in den Märkten präsent sein, wo Ihre Kunden sich aufhalten. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen identifizieren wir Zielgruppen und platzieren Sie in den passenden Märkten.

sative brandtrading vertrieb handshake
Sative Brandtrading Marketing Menschen Stadt

marketing

Ihr Produkt ist kaufbar, aber keiner weiß davon? Nur mit der richtigen Ansprachestrategie und den passenden Werbemitteln sprechen Sie Ihre Kunden zielgruppengenau an. So machen Sie aus potentiellen Interessenten zufriedene Kunden.

beratung

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Startups, Agenturen und Konzernen können wir Sie optimal dabei beraten, wie Sie mit Ihren Produktideen im Markt Fuß fassen und langfristig Erfolg haben. Ein aktueller Fokus liegt auf dem Trend CBD, welcher seine ganz eigenen Herausforderungen mitbringt.

Sative Brandtrading Beratung Consulting
Sative Brandtrading Team

Über uns

Die Menschen hinter SATIVE Brandtrading vereinen Expertise aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen für ganzheitlichen Erfolg. Dürfen wir uns vorstellen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wollen Sie jetzt Ihren Umsatz steigern und Ihr Marketing optimieren? Dann sprechen Sie uns einfach an!